About Me

Hello you lovely followers ♥

My name is Chantel Shepherd and I’m 23 years-old. I’m a soon to be wife to an incredible man (Trevor) and “Fur Mama” to our adopted 3 year-old lab Dou (Translated in Chinese – Little Bean)

I started this blog in order to escape from the madness of life and to connect with other women, like me, who have a love for fashion, beauty, home décor and everything in between. Thank you for stopping by and joining me on my journey.

Lets play a little Q&A so you know more about me:

Are you a morning or night person? – Morning person.

What do you usually think of before falling asleep? – The “list” which would include the tasks that need to be done the following day.

What was your favourite school subject? – Math.

What kind of celebration would there be on a “St. YOU” day? Everyone volunteers an hour of their day and visits a local animal shelter, Hospital, Retirement home etc.,

Favourite Food? – Sushi

Did you – or do you – have a nickname? – Channy + Chantelly

What in the next 5 years are you most looking forward to? – Becoming Mrs. Frappier (Sept 2019) + Accepting my Residential Home Appraising Certificate.

Favourite Netflix Show? The Mindy Project.

Do you have any pet peeves? – Bad and or slow drivers..

Favourite Season? – I absolutely love Fall.

What are some random things most people don’t know about you

  • I was homeschooled until grade five.
  • Lived on a farm.
  • My parents Fostered children of all ages.
  • My eyes change colour. (Green-Grey-Blue)
  • Terrified of lake “Creatures”
  • I have a tattoo of a revolver on my ribs.
  • I’m a”Clean Freak” when it comes to our home.

 

 

Instagram – cshepxo            Email – chantel.shepherd@hotmail.com

[ Thank you for following ]